Contact Us

Send us your questions or comments.

Austin Office

Corporate Headquarters
100 Michael Angelo Way, Bldg E, Suite 900
Austin, Texas 78728
Ph: 512-834-2000 Fax: 512-833-6654
AOG Ph: 512-905-4788

California Office

Sales Location
18201 Von Karman Suite 1190
Irvine, CA 91612
Ph: 949-251-9119
Fax: 949-251-0099


 

Company Directory

Please click on the titles below to expand the company directory.


Operations/Accounting

Name Position Email Phone # Skype
Michael Hanrahan CEO mhanrahan@flightdirector.com 512-834-2000 ext. 322 Skype
Don Hanrahan President dhanrahan@flightdirector.com 512-834-2000 ext. 330
Flint Crawford CFO fcrawford@flightdirector.com 512-834-2000 ext. 344
Kerri Ross Accounts Receivable / HR kross@flightdirector.com 512-834-2000 ext. 325
James Kyle QA Manager jkyle@flightdirector.com 512-834-2000 ext. 335 Skype

Commercial Division

Name Position Email Phone # Skype
Brian Cobb Airframe Sales & Marketing bcobb@flightdirector.com 512-834-2000 ext. 327 Skype
Steve Hayer Airframe Sales & Marketing shayer@flightdirector.com 949-251-9119 Skype
Brett Hanrahan Airframe Sales & Repair Admin bhanrahan@flightdirector.com 949-251-9119 Skype

Military Division

Name Position Email Phone # Skype
Bo McCall Gov’t & Military Marketing bmccall@flightdirector.com 828-216-2631 Skype